Back Tomorrow

October 5, 2011

The post I was hoping to publish today turned out to be a bunny trail . . . it happens sometimes: you think you’ve got an idea and then it takes longer to develop or doesn’t end up being helpful. My Tuesday night/Wednesday morning teaching schedule limits the time I have to backtrack and try another angle. So, in honor of my dear readers and their precious time, no post today!

One Response to “Back Tomorrow”

  1. Mary Fields Says:

    Down the rabbit hole. Been there myself. Blessings, Mary Mary .

Leave a Reply

